The EnlightenedConversations with Santa

The Different Types of Love

Love comes in many different forms. 

Just So You Know…

For the past year our lives have been in flux in so

Healing the Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is our connection to Source, Divine guidance, and higher

The Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is the seventh chakra.  This chakra is located at

Believe in your dreams

Writing Your Story…

Have you noticed that when something is on your mind, such as

Love and gratitude

You still have the power

At this time of year we tend to have more awareness and

Do what makes you happy

This time of year we are constantly reminded about the spirit of

Healing the Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra relates to wisdom, intuition, perception, inspiration, imagination, our